Products   New Modules  
Rhinoceros
 


- Rhinoceros
- Features
- System Requirements
- Flamingo
- Penguin
- Bongo
- RhinoCAM
- RhinoART
- RhinoART Tutorials
- Rhinoreverse
- Testversions

 
SpaceClaim
 
- Overview
- Features & Benefits
- New Modules
- Testversions
 
VisualMILL
 
- Overview
- Posts
- What it does
- Testversions
- VisualTurn
 
NuGraf & Polytrans
 
- What is NuGraf?
- Features
- Polytrans
 
DATAKIT
 
- CAD-filetranslator
 
     
 

Sheet Metal Module provides intuitive 3D modeling for sheet metal parts. The capabilities include automated bend relief, unfold and ability to work simultaneously in 3D and flat pattern. The software automatically understands modeling intent, such as bend type, based on user edge selections on the model.

ECAD Integration supports data exchange with ECAD systems for printed circuit board designs (PCBs). IDF and Mentor PADS file formats can be imported, automatically generating 3D board and component models.

New Capabilities

3D Section Modification provides a familiar and intuitive way to modify a model for those more comfortable working in 3D. A virtual cross section can be placed anywhere within a part or assembly and modified.

Lightweight Assemblies provide fast retrieval of large assemblies. Assembly components can be selected as needed for full retrieval and modification. Changes can be made in context of the full design, reducing the likelihood of component interference and assembly mismatch.

Driving Dimensions capture design intent at any product development stage. Design variables, such as a dimension between ribs, are associated with a user-named geometry selection, for example "support rib." The dimension can be modified at any time, or removed if the design intent is no longer valid.

Advanced Geometry capabilities have been extended to include the ability to create and modify bounded blends, helical surfaces and standard shapes (e.g., hexagons).

Geometric Patterns are enhanced to allow for fast review of design alternatives. Holes can be directly modified into a slot for "on the spot" manufacturability.

Drawing Additions include more view types, geometric dimensioning and tolerances, annotations and associative notes for improved documentation and communication.

Development API is provided for clients to integrate their internal applications. Third-party developers can also make use of the PI after signing a standard Developers Agreement.

Integrated Partner Solutions

Integration with ANSYS® Gambit and ANSYS Workbench enables both applications to be launched from within SpaceClaim, and the model automatically exported to the application for pre-processing and analysis.

Open, modify and save the Rhinoceros® file format, providing improved collaboration between industrial and mechanical design disciplines, resulting in better product designs and faster time-to-market.

Language Support

Simplified and Traditional Chinese join English, Japanese, French, German and Korean as supported languages.

 

Free 30-Days-Testversion available for Download here.

* The main differences between SpaceClaim's products are import and export capabilities, as well as some options and services that are available with SpaceClaim Professional 2007+. SpaceClaim LT provides import of STEP, IGES, DXF, DWG, BMP, JPG and PNG file formats and export of DXF, DWG, XAML, STL, VRML, BMP, JPG and PNG file formats. SpaceClaim LTX provides these capabilities as well as the export of STEP and IGES files for other 3D systems.

 


HOME · PRODUCTS · SHOWCASE · TRAINING · SUPPORT · HOW TO BUY · CONTACT

Produkte   Neue Module  
Rhinoceros
 


- Rhinoceros
- Funktionalität
- Systemvoraussetzung
- Flamingo
- Penguin
- Bongo
- RhinoCAM
- RhinoART
- RhinoART Tutorials
- Rhinoreverse
- Testversionen

 
SpaceClaim
 
- Überblick
- Funktionen & Nutzen
- Neue Module
- Testversionen
 
VisualMILL
 
- Überblick
- Posts
- Was es alles kann
- VisualTurn
- Testversionen
 
NuGraf & Polytrans
 
- Was ist NuGraf
- Features
- Polytrans
 
DATAKIT
 
- CAD-Datenübersetzer
 
     
 

Blech Modul bietet intuitives 3D Modellieren für Blechteile. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten beinhalten automatische Freistellung, Abwicklung sowie simultanes Arbeiten im 3D und abgewickelten Zustand. Die Software versteht automatisch die Entwurfsabsicht, wie z,Bsp. Die Biegeart, in Abhängigkeit von der Kantenauswahl am Modell.

ECAD Integration unterstützt Datenaustausch mit ECAD Systemen für das Leiterplattenlayout (PCBs). IDF und Mentor PADS Datenformate können importiert werden, wobei automatisch das 3D Modell der Leiterplatte mit Komponenten erstellt wird.

Neue Möglichkeiten

3D Schnitt Modifizierung bietet eine vertraute und intuitive Art, ein Modell zu modifizieren. Ein virtueller Schnitt kann an beliebiger Stelle innerhalb des Teils oder der Baugruppe platziert und modifiziert werden.

Leichte Baugruppen bieten schnellen Zugriff auf große Baugruppen. Die Komponenten können für den vollen Zugriff und für die Modifizierung ausgewählt werden. Änderungen können im Kontext des kompletten Entwurfs vorgenommen werden welches die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Komponentenkollision und des Baugruppenversatzes reduziert.

Treibende Bemaßungen erfassen die Entwurfsabsicht in jeder Phase der Produktentwicklung. Entwurfs Variable, wie z.Bsp. die Bemaßung zwischen Rippen, werden mit bom Anwender bezeichneten Geometrieauswahl verknüpft, z.Bsp. "support rib." Die Bemaßung kann zu jeder Zeit modifiziert oder gelöscht werden, falls die Entwurfsabsicht nicht mehr gültig ist.

Erweiterte Geometrie Ressourcen erlauben die Erzeugung und Modifizierung eingegrenzter Übergänge, spiralförmige Flächen sowie Standardformen (z.Bsp.: Sechsecke).

Geometrische Muster sind weiterentwickelt, um eine schnelle Durchsicht von Designalternativen zu ermöglichen. Bohrungen können direkt in ein Langloch geändert werden für eine umgehende Herstellbarkeitsprüfung.

Zeichnungs Ergänzungen beinhalten mehr Ansichtsarten, geometrische Bemaßung und Toleranzangaben, Anmerkungen und assoziative Notizen für verbesserte Dokumentation und Kommunikation.

Entwickler API wird bereitgestellt für Kunden, um die eigenen Applikationen zu integrieren. Auf der Basis einer Standard-Entwickler-Vereinbarung steht die Programmierschnittstelle Anwendungsprogrammierern zur Verfügung.

Integrierte Partnerlösungen

Integration mit ANSYS® Gambit und ANSYS Workbench ermöglicht das Aufrufen beider Applikationen innerhalb von SpaceClaim, das Modell wird automatisch der Applikation übergeben zum PreProzessing und zur Analyse.

Öffnen, modifizieren und speichern des Rhinoceros® Datei Formats ermöglicht eine verbesserte Zusammenarbeit von industriellen und mechanischen Design Disziplinen mit dem Ziel des besseren Produkt Designs und Time-to-Market.

Sprachunterstützung

Verfügbar in: Vereinfachtes und traditionelles Chinesisch, Englisch, Japanisch, Französisch, Deutsch und Koreanisch.

 

Gratis 30-Tage-Testversion hier zum Download verfügbar.

* Der Hauptunterschied zwischen den SpaceClaim Produkten besteht in den Import- und Exportmöglichkeiten und einigen Optionen und Diensten, die in SpaceClaim Professional 2007+ verfügbar sind. SpaceClaim LT bieten den Import von STEP, IGES, DXF, DWG, BMP, JPG und PNG Dateiformaten sowie den Export von DXF, DWG, XAML, STL, VRML, BMP, JPG und PNG Dateiformaten. SpaceClaim LTX bietet zusätzlich die Möglichkeit des Datenaustauschs via STEP und mit Rhinoceros.

 


HOME · PRODUKTE · SHOWCASE · TRAINING · SUPPORT · BESTELLEN · KONTAKT · IMPRESSUM