Products  

NuGraf
3D Rendering, Translation, Viewing & Data Optimization System

 
Rhinoceros
 


- Rhinoceros
- Features
- System Requirements
- Flamingo
- Penguin
- Bongo
- RhinoCAM
- RhinoART
- RhinoART Tutorials
- Rhinoreverse
- Testversions

 
SpaceClaim
 
- Overview
- Features & Benefits
- New Modules
- Testversions
 
VisualMILL
 
- Overview
- Posts
- What it does
- Testversions
- VisualTurn
 
NuGraf & Polytrans
 
- What is NuGraf?
- Features
- Polytrans
 
DATAKIT
 
- CAD-filetranslator
 
     
 

What is NuGraf?

NuGraf is a fast, powerful and comprehensive 3D rendering, scene composition, model viewing and complex model translation program for Microsoft Windows.

By utilizing a streamlined internal pipeline organization, NuGraf can effortlessly import, interactively manipulate and photo-realistically render very large 3D scene files quickly and without the performance degradation that is often encountered with other 3D rendering or animation packages. Key features include industry standard geometry import and export filters (with full texture mapping and shading support), realtime scene manipulation functions, a seamless user interface and high quality, fast "photo-realistic" rendering tools. Whether your task requires the import/processing/optimization/conversion of complex CAD files, or the sophisticated visualization of a large polygon engineering model, NuGraf provides all the flexibility, power and tools required to accomplish any task, simplistic or otherwise.

NuGraf is also completely unique in its ability to import and render 3D Studio®, 3DS MAX® (via the special PolyTrans-for-MAX plug-in system), Lightwave®, Maya® (via the special PolyTrans-for-Maya plug-in system), QuickDraw-3D®, trueSpace®, SoftImage-XSI® dotXSI files and SoftImage-3D® databases files (among others) just as they would appear in their native programs, complete with all texture maps, lights and cameras! Just import the file and press "render"! Please note that NuGraf contains all the functionality of Okino's popular PolyTrans program plus much more.

Who uses NuGraf?

Typical users of the software include:

  • Engineers, mechanical designers, industrial designers, architects and CAD/CAM users who require fast and robust visualization (photo-realistic rendering) or data translation (to other common 3D file formats) of complex files exported from such favorite design packages as AutoCAD®, CATIA®, Pro/Engineer®, Rhino®, SDRC® and many others (NuGraf supports all major CAD and modeling packages via strong IGES, SLP, STL, DXF and/or native formats). For example, see our dedicated Pro/Engineer® WEB page.
  • Production studios, digital effects, animation studios, 3D content developers and game developers, as core users of the software, for dependable scene conversion, tweaking and optimization.
  • Interior designers and furniture manufactures who require a versatile visualization environment.
  • GIS users who require the ability to import and interactively manipulate huge (1:1) USGS DEM data sets.
  • Teachers and professors who would like to teach the concepts of 3d graphics and rendering to their students.

Why should I use NuGraf?

Simply put, NuGraf will significantly reduce the time and effort it takes to transform a 3d model into a picture-perfect, photo-realistic image. NuGraf accelerates the 3d rendering cycle via the use of its fast import converters, its mouse-interruptible camera placement tools, its automatic (u,v) texture projection methods, its large material library and its highly efficient and fast renderer.

NuGraf also has all of the features of Okino's PolyTrans program in addition to full material and texture editing, rendering "emulation" of the major 3d file formats, a more extensive user interface and 3d font creation. If your work centers around 3d file translation then NuGraf is the most productive tool available now.

Top 11 Reasons for Purchasing NuGraf:

NuGraf is recognized as having one of the fastest and most efficient photo-realistic rendering engines.

Chosen for IEEE "Excellence Award" by group of 3D industry experts.

Never bottlenecks: Import huge 300+MB files, setup lights, cameras, apply materials & render all in severals minutes at most.

Excellent and complete support for the most popular 3D file formats as demanded by thousands of our customers.

A complete solution: renderer, converters, optimization tools, great GUI, extensive help.

Batch conversion of 3D file formats as well as all supported 2D bitmap file formats.

Our programmers work (iterally) around the clock to provide excellent technical support for NuGraf.

Happy and satisfied customers. Recognized as being simple for beginners, deep for experts.

NuGraf can process and render huge files quickly and with minimal memory usage.

Handles all forms of geometry, including NURBs and meshes.

All the functionality, power and "top 11 reasons" of Okino's PolyTrans program.

NuGraf Features ...

 


HOME · PRODUCTS · SHOWCASE · TRAINING · SUPPORT · HOW TO BUY · CONTACT

Produkte   NuGraf
3D Rendern, Übersetzung, Visualisierung und Datenoptimierung
 
Rhinoceros
 


- Rhinoceros
- Funktionalität
- Systemvoraussetzung
- Flamingo
- Penguin
- Bongo
- RhinoCAM
- RhinoART
- RhinoART Tutorials
- Rhinoreverse
- Testversionen

 
SpaceClaim
 
- Überblick
- Funktionen & Nutzen
- Neue Module
- Testversionen
 
VisualMILL
 
- Überblick
- Posts
- Was es alles kann
- VisualTurn
- Testversionen
 
NuGraf & Polytrans
 
- Was ist NuGraf
- Features
- Polytrans
 
DATAKIT
 
- CAD-Datenübersetzer
 
     
 

Was ist NuGraf?

NuGraf ist ein schnelles, leistungsstarkes und umfassendes Programm zum 3D-Rendern, zur Szenenkomposition, zur Modellvisualisierung und zur Übersetzung komplexer Modelle für Microsoft Windows.

Durch die Nutzung einer straffen internen Datenorganisation kann Nugraf mühelos sehr große 3D-Szenedateien importieren, interaktiv verändern und fotorealistisch rendern – und das schnell und ohne die Leistungseinbußen, die oft bei anderen 3D Render- oder Animationspaketen auftreten. Schlüsselfunktionen sind unter anderem die Industriestandard-Geometrie Import- und Exportfilter (mit voller Unterstützung von Texturmapping und Schattierung), Echtzeit-Szenenbearbeitungsfunktionen, eine nahtlose Anwenderschnittstelle und schnelle, fotorealistische Renderwerkzeuge von höchster Qualität. Ob Sie komplexe CAD-Dateien importieren / weiterverarbeiten / optimieren / übersetzen müssen oder ein großes Polygonmodell anspruchsvoll visualisieren wollen, NuGraf bietet Ihnen die dafür erforderliche Flexibilität, Leistungsstärke und die nötigen Werkzeuge.

NuGraf ist ausserdem einzigartig in seiner Fähigkeit, Dateien aus 3D Studio®, 3DS MAX® (über das spezielle PolyTrans-for-MAX Plug-in System), Lightwave®, Maya® (über das spezielle PolyTrans-for-Maya Plug-in System), QuickDraw-3D®, trueSpace®, SoftImage-XSI® dotXSI Dateien und SoftImage-3D® Datenbanken (unter anderem) so zu importieren und zu rendern, wie sie auch in ihren Originalsystemen erscheinen würden – komplett mit allen Texture Maps, Lichtquellen und Kameras! Einfach nur die Datei importieren und auf "Rendern" drücken! NuGraf enthält alle Funktionen von Okino's beliebtem Programm PolyTrans und vieles mehr.

Wer benutzt NuGraf?

Typische Anwender sind unter anderem:

  • Ingenieure, Konstrukteure, Industrie-Designer, Architekten und CAD/CAM-Anwender, die schnelle und zuverlässige Visualisierung (fotorealistisches Rendern) oder Datenübersetzung (in andere gebräuchliche 3D-Dateiformate) von komplexen Dateien aus verbreiteten Paketen wie AutoCAD®, CATIA®, Pro/Engineer®, Rhino®, SDRC® und vielen anderen benötigen (NuGraf unterstützt alle wichtigen CAD und Modellierpakete über IGES, SLP, STL, DXF und/oder Originalformate).
  • Produktionsbüros, Spezialisten für Digitale Effekte, Animationsstudios, 3D Inhaltsentwickler und Spieleentwickler sind Kernanwender dieser Software zum verlässlichen Konvertieren, Verbessern und Optimieren der Szenen.
  • Innenarchitekten und Möbelhersteller, die eine vielseitige Visualisierungsumgebung benötigen.
  • GIS Anwender, die große (1:1) USGS DEM Datensets importieren und interaktiv verändern müssen.
  • Lehrer und Professoren, die ihren Studierenden Grundlagen der 3D-Grafik und des Renderns beibringen wollen.

Warum sollte ich NuGraf verwenden?

Einfach gesagt, sparen Sie mit NuGraf eine beträchtliche Menge an Zeit und Aufwand, um ein 3D-Modell in ein perfektes fotorealistisches Bild zu transformieren. NuGraf beschleunigt den 3D-Renderzyklus durch seine schnellen Importkonverter, die Kameraplatzierungswerkzeuge, die automatischen (u,v) Texturprojektions-Methoden, seine umfangreichen Materialbibliotheken und den hocheffizienten und schnellen Renderer.

NuGraf bietet außerdem alle Funktionen von Okino's PolyTrans-Programm, zusätzlich zur kompletten Material- und Texturbearbeitung, zur Rendering-Emulation der wichtigen 3D-Datenformate, einer umfangreicheren Anwenderschnittstelle und der Möglichkeit, 3D-Schriften zu erzeugen. Wenn Ihre Arbeit sich auf 3D-Dateiübersetzung konzentriert, dann ist NuGraf das derzeit produktivste Werkzeug am Markt.

Die 11 Hauptgründe, sich für NuGraf zu entscheiden:

NuGraf gilt als einer der schnellsten und effizientesten fotorealistischen Renderer.

NuGraf wurde von einer Gruppe 3D-Experten für den IEEE "Excellence Award" ausgewählt.

Keine Engpässe: Importieren großer Dateien mit mehr als 300MB, Lichtquellen und Kamerapositionen festlegen, Materialien zuweisen und alles rendern – das dauert höchstens wenige Minuten.

Exzellente und komplette Unterstützung der verbreitetsten 3D-Dateiformate, wie es von tausenden unserer Kunden verlangt wird.

Eine komplette Lösung: Renderer, Konverter, Optimierungswerkzeuge, geniale GUI, umfangreiche Hilfen.

Stapelverarbeitung bei der Konvertierung von 3D Dateiformaten und allen unterstützten 2D Bitmap Dateiformaten.

Unsere Programmierer arbeiten buchstäblich rund um die Uhr, um exzellenten technischen Support für NuGraf anzubieten.

Zufriedene Kunden. NuGraf gilt als einfach für Anfänger, umfassend für Experten.

NuGraf kann große Dateien schnell und mit minimaler Speichernutzung verarbeiten und rendern.

NuGraf bearbeitet alle Geometrieformen, auch NURBs und Netze.

Die komplette Funktionalität, Leistungsstärke und die "11 Hauptgründe" von Okino's PolyTrans Programm.

NuGraf Features ...

 


HOME · PRODUKTE · SHOWCASE · TRAINING · SUPPORT · BESTELLEN · KONTAKT · IMPRESSUM